The “whole” world is travelling to Tromsø

In the last blog entry, this year’s YSF mentors presented themselves, and reading their background made me curious meeting them. However, it also made me thinking a lot more about the other YSF participants: From where will they soon start their travel to Tromsø?

Daniel gave me a tiny, tiny “backstage” insight and told me where you – this years’ YSF participants – are coming from. Since I assume you are similarly excited to know more about the other workshop participants, I would like to share this information with you… 🙂
Have a good travel and see you in very few days in Tromsø!

YSF participants 2013 come from 10 different countries to Tromsø

(Text: Ingrid Wiedmann)

Leave a Reply

